Uncategorized

Daily Prompt: Moody

I’ve really taken to this whole blogging thing! I find myself creeping over the Daily Post’s to find different peoples takes on life and other topics too.

Anger at trivial things leads people to be quite moody and while the people are certainly allowed to be upset at whatever they wish, being around them is not fun.

If there’s one thing I’ve taken away from reading all of these stories/personal experiences is that getting upset about small things doesn’t accomplish anything. Bad things will always happen in life, and it’s all about how we deal with them!

There was a great thread on Reddit yesterday essentially asking how calm people stay so calm. I have tried to adopt this attitude with life now for a while and I have to say, It is working out great! I don’t think of myself as a negative person but sometimes I’m not actively aware of the things I do or say. Reading over these posts was a great way to go into self reflection which further promotes self improvement!

“Being angry never solved a situation”.

 

via Daily Prompt: Moody

Standard

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Moody

Leave a Reply

